• Universe of Love (First State

    Fabio XB & Yves De Lacroix

  • Our Way Home (original mix)

    Lange & Audrey Gallagher

  • Safe Wherever You Are (Rank 1 Mix)


  • Fire Sign (Will Holland Remix)


  • Lose My Logic (Melodic Mix)

    Sean Tyas & Noah Neiman with Fisher

  • Running On Empty (steve nyman mix)

    AutoDJ: Richard Durand & Neev Kennedy

  • Human (radio edit)

    Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Zara Taylor

  • Running Out of Time (Uplifting Edit)

    Aly & Fila Feat. Chris Jones

  • Lonely Dancer (Kris O'neil Rmx)

    Carla Werner

  • Vanilla (Ft. Tania Zygar) (Dennis Sheperd Rmx)