• Change the World

    Finger Eleven

  • Real Girl


  • Right Behind You (Mafia)

    Our Lady Peace

  • All Is Said and Done

    Vertical Horizon

  • When the Lights Go Up

    Jon Auer/Ken Stringfellow

  • Sick of It All

    Finger Eleven

  • Lipstick On the Mirror

    Dead Memory

  • If the House Burns Down Tonight


  • Carry On

    Vertical Horizon

  • Escape the Crime

    Comes With the Fall