• Let It Be (Propozycja)

    Top Secret

  • Rise Up (For My Love)

    Yvonne Kay

  • Synchronisation of Love (vocal version)

    Joe Yellow

  • Get Up (12" Version)

    02 Digital emotion

  • Call Me Up (Extended Mix)

    Cay Hume

  • I Want an Illusion

    Squash Gang

  • Take a Chance (vocal version)

    Mr. Flagio

  • Give Me Love


  • Happy World (Vocal Version) (Vocal Version)


  • Come On (vocal version)

    Alan Barry