SomaFM - Indie Pop Rocks

New and classic favorite indie pop tracks.

  • Ms. Stress

    Kid Nobody

  • Spiked Flower


  • Static Buzz

    Snail Mail

  • Wavygravy

    Flyying Colours

  • English Summer

    Other Lives

  • Rattle

    M. T. Hadley

  • For The First Time

    Best Coast

  • You Are Freaking Out


  • Flood

    Young Statues

  • If I Wanted Trouble

    Minor Alps